CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Clay Miller

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/clay-miller

    miller.7544@osu.edu Clay is an alumnus of The Ohio State University (c/o 2018), graduating with a B.S. in Psychology, ...

  2. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  3. Prasanna Oruganti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/prasanna-oruganti

    Policy brief Presentation Data oruganti.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  4. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  5. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  6. Shyam Singh's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10848

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. New Scientist Reception

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10847

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) cc Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. Ecohydrology Undergraduate Worker Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10831

    245 Taylor Fulton.324 cc Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  9. ASM Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10846

    202 Andrew Klopfenstein kw Monday, February 19, 2024- 10:00am to 10:30am ...

  10. USDA interview meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10845

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon USDA-ARS  Friday, February 9, 2024- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

Pages