CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Summit on Extension in Ohio's Urban Communities: Strengthen Ohio by Strengthening Cities and Urban-Rural Connections

    https://urban-engagement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-2-2020-1110am/summit-extension-ohios-urban-communities-strengthen-ohio-strengthening

    Urban Food and Agriculture ...

  2. 10th Annual Ohio Food Policy Summit + Ohio Local Food Council Workshop

    https://urban-engagement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/october-22-2020-923am/10th-annual-ohio-food-policy-summit-ohio-local-food-council-workshop

    Urban Food and Agriculture ...

  3. Registration Now Open for the 2020 JCEP Extension Leadership Conference

    https://urban-engagement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-22-2020-115pm/registration-now-open-2020-jcep-extension-leadership-conference

    Urban Food and Agriculture ...

  4. Floyd L Herum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/floyd-l-herum

    Floyd L Herum Faculty Emeritus herum.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  5. Michael F Brugger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-f-brugger

    Michael F Brugger Faculty Emeritus brugger.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3854 ...

  6. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  7. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  8. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  9. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  10. Responding to the COVID-19 Crisis: Policies to Build Food Security

    https://urban-engagement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/may-27-2020-102pm/responding-covid-19-crisis-policies-build-food-security

    Urban Food and Agriculture ...

Pages