CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. OSU/John Deere

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8774

    219 Bethany reserved Monday, November 25, 2019- 11:00am to 3:30pm ...

  2. News

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/news

    ...

  3. Extension Program Update

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8754

    245 Bethany reserved Friday, November 22, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  4. Matt Papic

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matt-papic

    Matt Papic Food Processing Pilot Plant Supervisor papic.1@osu.edu 614-292-4045 110 Parker Food ...

  5. Teen Workshop

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/teen-workshop-0

    room at the Extension Office.  Members who are 13 years old and older and their parents will learn ...

  6. SENR- Soil Health Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5346

    200 (Wooster) Stefanie Richardson.972 @osu.edu Monday, November 14, 2016- 8:15am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Ohio State Researchers: Milk Date Labels Contribute to Food Waste

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-researchers-milk-date-labels-contribute-food-waste

    should and shouldn’t be consumed,” he said. WRITER(S):  Tracy Turner 614-688-1067 turner.490@osu.edu ... SOURCE(S):  Brian Roe 614-688-5777 roe.30@osu.edu Dennis Heldman 614-292-5899 heldman.20@osu.edu ...

  8. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8662

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri May 08 2020. Friday, April 10, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, May 8, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  9. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, December 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  10. K. Buzard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4701

    fowler.2@osu.edu >; Bryant, Jill < bryant.210@osu.edu > Subject: 219 Ag Eng availability Good Afternoon, ... Wooster, OH 44691 Office: (330)263-3932 buzard.19@osu.edu   Thursday, April 14, 2016- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages