CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  2. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  5. Asmita Murumkar's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10820

    219 Asmita Murumkar.1 cc Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  6. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  7. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  8. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  9. W4170 Multistate Workgroup

    https://senr.osu.edu/W4170_PFASScience_AgNRChallenges

    below have been approved for release by the presenting authors.  For missing information, we encourage ... technologies: focus on adsorbents and membranes to prevent release (1:30-2pm) PowerPoint PDF >> 6. Jack ...

  10. Metro High School

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10827

    Encore House Aimee Moore kw Wednesday, March 20, 2024 (All day) ...

Pages