CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Meet Justin Haerr: Future Ohio Farmer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-justin-haerr-future-ohio-farmer

    his forehead. He took a deep, heavy breath, winded up, and released. Intense moments like that weren’t ...

  2. Be Aware of Winter’s Silent Killer

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/winter-2019/thoughts-editor/be-aware-winter%E2%80%99s-silent-killer

    information, contact Dee Jepsen at jepsen.4@osu.edu or 614-292-6008. ...

  3. Local Safety Programs

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/february-2018/announcements/local-safety-programs

    Programs – a hands on workshop   Contact Dee Jepsen at jepsen.4@osu.edu or Kent McGuire at ... mcguire.225@osu.edu to schedule. ...

  4. Cultural Connections

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6749

    200 (Wooster) Jason Owens, PhD International Coordinator at Wooster Campus owens.1132@osu.edu cell ...

  5. Alfred B O Soboyejo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alfred-b-o-soboyejo

    articlesPatentsPresentationsTechnical reports soboyejo.2@osu.edu 614/292-1368 220 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S, ...

  6. Precision Ag Field Day

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/precision-ag-field-day

    This event is free of charge but does require registration at go.osu.edu/hardinprecisionagday ...

  7. Conservation Tillage Conference (CTC)

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/conservation-tillage-conference-ctc-2

    ctc.osu.edu Healthy Soils for Healthy Water, Regenerative Ag, Building Soil Health, Corn University, Manure ...

  8. Conservation Tillage Conference (CTC)

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/conservation-tillage-conference-ctc-1

    ctc.osu.edu Healthy Soils for Healthy Water, Regenerative Ag, Building Soil Health, Corn University, Manure ...

  9. Capstone Meeting (Conover)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5730

    219 From: Conover, Maddie [mailto:conover.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, February 15, ... 2017 1:11 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room Reservation 202 Hi Mr. Fowler, ...

  10. Extension Annual Conference RFP

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3964

    219 Contact Steve Brady (brady.111@osu.edu) & Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) Thursday, October ...

Pages