CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Home

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home

    The OSU Extension Operations Team serves as an interface between OSU Extension and the central ...

  2. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4450

    200 (Wooster) Contact Vicki Myers for questions 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu NE District Extension ...

  3. Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder-  schroeder.755@osu.edu  or Manny Barnes  barnes.833@osu.edu ...

  4. Jeffery Thomas Suchy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffery-thomas-suchy

    Jeffery Thomas Suchy Lecturer suchy.3@osu.edu 614-292-1731 209 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  5. iNaturalist Training: Rusty Patched Bumble Bee

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/inaturalist-training-rusty-patched-bumble-bee

    Atlas project, visit go.osu.edu/ohiobeeatlas Thanks for caring about bees!   Denise Ellsworth Program ... University 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ellsworth.2@osu.edu beelab.osu.edu       ... Director, Honey Bee and Native Pollinator Education Department of Entomology/Extension The Ohio State ...

  6. Jenna Eaves

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-eaves

    Jenna Eaves Lecturer eaves.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. ...

  7. CTC 2020 Event Details Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/CTCon/ctc-2020-archive/ctc-2020-event-details-archive

    McIntosh Center Ohio Northern University 402 West College Ave.  Ada, Ohio 45810 Program Schedule  (includes CLM credits) Program Flyer     March 3-4, 2020 Session topics for 2020 are: Crop Management and Precision Technology Nutrient Management Cover crop ...

  8. Deadline for College of Engineering Scholarships

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/deadline-college-engineering-scholarships

    http://engineering.osu.edu/scholarships/current-students. The deadline is midnight, February 15, 2014. All undergraduate engineering majors and pre-majors ... $1,500 per year. Please contact Engineering Scholarship Coordinator, Dave Donley (donley.2@osu.edu) with ... academic performance here at OSU. Some of our accounts have additional criteria such as financial need, ...

  9. H. Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7331

    202 From: Kujawa, Haley < kujawa.21@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Sent: Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:48 ... PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room reservation 7/26 Hi Jim, Can I reserve ...

  10. Extension/Outreach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extension-outreach

    Ohio State University Extension brings the knowledge of the university directly to you. We fulfill ... by Extension and other faculty and staff at the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center, ... information to better their lives, businesses and communities. The Extension system is the world’s largest ...

Pages