CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  2. Ohio State Tractor Competes at ASABE International 1/4 Scale Tractor Design Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-tractor-competes-asabe-international-14-scale-tractor-design-competition

    http://buckeyepullers.org.ohio-state.edu/. The national competition is ...

  3. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  4. STEM Day

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/stem-day

    at the Extension Office. Registrations are due by Friday, August 9. STEM Day Registration STEM Day ...

  5. K. Port

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6923

    Building, 590 Woody Hayes Drive, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2835 Office port.17@osu.edu ... 2018 10:46 AM To: Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > Subject: Re: conference rooms   Yes, ... EST, Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > wrote: Hey Mac,   Whatcha doin in the 202 conference ...

  6. Highlighting Our 4-H Volunteers

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/highlighting-our-4-h-volunteers

    In honor of National Volunteer Week, April 19-25, we are highlighting our amazing 4-H volunteers and advisors that help run our 40 plus community clubs. We thank each and every one of you for your dedication in 'Making the Best Better and building Tr ...

  7. 2013 Diversity Leadership Symposium

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/2013-diversity-leadership-symposium

    http://extensionhr.osu.edu/diversity/Symposium/symposiuminformation4.html The cost is FREE to all students and continental breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack is ...

  8. Important Grade A Celebration Information

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/important-grade-celebration-information

    Please see the important Grade A Celebration Information that is now available.  Unfortunately, we did not receive enough registrations to continue with the event.  We will still highlight our members who received an A on their project(s), our tenured adv ...

  9. Greenhouse Management Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/greenhouse-management-workshop-0

    Production January 16 & 17, 2020 OARDC/OSU, Wooster, Ohio Program and registration details, click  here. ...

  10. Cloverbud Camp

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/cloverbud-camp

    Cloverbud Camp registrations for 2018 are now available! Registrations are due to the OSU ... Extension Office by Monday, June 4. Cloverbud Camp will be held at Garlo Park and Nature Preserve outside of ...

Pages