CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. SENR Announcements, November 9

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-november-9

    details to the SENR Communications Team via email at: faes-senrcomm@osu.edu Share with Students Add ... Wednesday, 11/15-5:30 PM-6:30 PM, Virtual, (Zoom)  https://go.osu.edu/icelandinfosu24   SENR Global Education ... Announcements, please send to the following Communications Team email:  FAES-SENRComm@osu.edu Announcements ...

  2. Kaiguang Zhao

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kaiguang-zhao

    Kaiguang Zhao Associate Professor of Environmental Modeling and Spatial Analysis zhao.1423@osu.edu ... communities can be mapped over extensive areas from the air, how long-term vegetation activities have been ...

  3. USDA meeting, Dr. Jeon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10836

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon USDA-ARS  Monday, February 5, 2024- 9:45am to 11:00am ...

  4. Howard Greene

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10835

    202 Monday, February 5, 2024- 8:15am to 11:00am ...

  5. Samaneh Tajik

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/samaneh-tajik

    Samaneh Tajik Post Doctoral Scholar tajik.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Louceline Fleuridor

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/louceline-fleuridor-0

    Louceline Fleuridor Post Doctoral Scholar fleuridor.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Silvia Valles Ramirez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/silvia-valles-ramirez

    Silvia Valles Ramirez Post Doctoral Scholar vallesramirez.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Sarah Sarnowski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-sarnowski-0

    Sarah Sarnowski MENR Graduate Student sarnowski.4@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  9. Dennis R. Heldman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-r-heldman

    brief Presentation Data heldman.20@osu.edu 229 Parker Food Science &Technolgy Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Sayeed Mehmood

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sayeed-mehmood

    Sayeed Mehmood Associate Professor of Natural Resources Economics mehmood.9@osu.edu 469C Kottman ...

Pages