CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. AWARES Applications Due

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/awares-applications-due

    AWARES website at  https://awares.osu.edu  to learn more about the program. You can apply online for the ... program by visiting: https://awares.osu.edu/application Application deadline: September 15, 2018 Contact: ... Dr. Gönül Kaletunç by email at  kaletunc.1@osu.edu   or by phone at (614-292-0419) if you have any ...

  2. Summer Income Tax Update

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/summer-income-tax-update

    materials. Seating is limited so be sure to register early. Visit https://go.osu.edu/SummerUpdate for ...

  3. Canning Vegetables, Meats and Combination Foods

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/canning-vegetables-meats-and-combination-foods-5

    register, call the OSU Extension office at 740-652-7260 or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu. Click ...

  4. Canning Vegetables, Meats and Combination Foods

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/canning-vegetables-meats-and-combination-foods-4

    register, call the OSU Extension office at 740-652-7260 or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu. Click ...

  5. Canning Vegetables, Meats and Combination Foods

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/canning-vegetables-meats-and-combination-foods-3

    register, call the OSU Extension office at 740-652-7260 or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu. Click ...

  6. Floyd L Herum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/floyd-l-herum

    Floyd L Herum Faculty Emeritus herum.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  7. Michael F Brugger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-f-brugger

    Michael F Brugger Faculty Emeritus brugger.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3854 ...

  8. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  9. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  10. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

Pages