CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Wayne County IPM program

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8333

    Room 100 (Wooster) Rory Lewandowski (.11) and Gary Graham Wayne and Holmes County extension ...

  2. Dale A. Seiberling Receives Ohio State Alumni Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dale-seiberling-receives-ohio-state-alumni-award

    a 2013 CFAES Office of Development press release about Seiberling and his major contributions to our ... Professorship.” Read the full press release here. A complete list of Ohio State’s 2014 Alumni Award recipients is ...

  3. Where in the World Are You?!

    https://fst.osu.edu/node/757/where-world-are-you

    Not only do we want to know what you're up to, we want to make sure you know what we're up to! Please take a minute to fill out the form below can we can be sure to let you know about the happenings in our department.   1 Start 2 Complete First ...

  4. Join Food and Fashion Board!

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/join-food-and-fashion-board

    Consider joining the Seneca County Food and Fashion Board, which was established in 2020. This teen board is going to serve as a group who has a lot of common interests and enjoys taking projects and learning more about food, nutrition, cooking, sewing, a ...

  5. National 4-H Week

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/national-4-h-week

    National 4-H Week is October 4-10, 2020. Be sure to wear your green on Monday, October 5th in support of National 4-H Week and Seneca County 4-H! Wear Green on October 5 Also, the Tractor Supply Company Paper Clover campaign kicks off during National 4-H ...

  6. Podcast Test

    https://fst.osu.edu/node/1208

    ...

  7. 2013 Diversity Leadership Symposium

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/2013-diversity-leadership-symposium

    http://extensionhr.osu.edu/diversity/Symposium/symposiuminformation4.html The cost is FREE to all students and continental breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack is ...

  8. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  9. Quality Assurance

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/quality-assurance

    fees may apply. You can call the Extension office for dates and times.   Attend a qualified Quality ...

  10. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

Pages