CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Resources and Information

    https://fabe.osu.edu/programs/eFields/results

    This content has been moved to  https://digitalag.osu.edu/efields/get-involved/study-tips-tricks. ...

  2. Shale Energy Work group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6430

    release the room for another meeting. I appreciate your scheduling.   Thanks, Repeats every month on the ...

  3. Snap Ed back up- NE area extension

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6785

    200 (Wooster) Hollt Eckert eckert.131@osu.edu 330-263-3632 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day) ...

  4. Camp Counselor Applications

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/camp-counselor-applications

    Applications are due to the Extension Office by Monday, December 9. Camp Counselor Application ...

  5. Santa's Workshop

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/santas-workshop-1

    a Christmas movie. Registration is $10.00/child and registrations and fees are due to the Extension Office by ...

  6. Capstone Mtg #12

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6331

    219 From: Hemmelgarn, Joelle R. [mailto:hemmelgarn.71@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, ... September 06, 2017 9:42 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Cc: Blanchard, Jacquelyn J. < blanchard.116@buckeyemail.osu.edu >; Wesley, Matt < ...

  7. CSM 2205 Final

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6694

    219 From: Ware, W Mac [mailto:ware.260@osu.edu] Sent: Monday, December 04, 2017 10:34 AM To: ... Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Cc: Schweitzer, Brandon L. < schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  8. Market Beef Tag In

    https://warren.osu.edu/events/market-beef-tag

    County Born Form must be submitted to the Extension office by December 2.   All market beef ...

  9. Veteran's Day Observed- Office Closed

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/veterans-day-observed-office-closed

    ...

  10. Labor Day Observed- Office Closed

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/labor-day-observed-office-closed

    ...

Pages