CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. AWARES Applications Due

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/awares-applications-due

    AWARES website at  https://awares.osu.edu  to learn more about the program. You can apply online for the ... program by visiting: https://awares.osu.edu/application Application deadline: September 15, 2018 Contact: ... Dr. Gönül Kaletunç by email at  kaletunc.1@osu.edu   or by phone at (614-292-0419) if you have any ...

  2. Mandatory Annual Volunteer Training

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/mandatory-annual-volunteer-training

    Dear Seneca County 4-H Volunteers and Advisors, It is time to register for one of our annual Policy 1.50 trainings and 4-H update that will be held virtually via Zoom. Please read the letter below for more information and details on how to register for on ...

  3. Floyd L Herum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/floyd-l-herum

    Floyd L Herum Faculty Emeritus herum.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  4. Michael F Brugger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-f-brugger

    Michael F Brugger Faculty Emeritus brugger.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3854 ...

  5. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  6. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  7. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  8. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  9. 2019 Ohio Watershed Leaders Conference

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/2019-ohio-watershed-leaders-conference

    LINK If you have questions regarding the conference, please contact Jerry Iles at iles.9@osu.edu or ...

  10. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

Pages