CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. CSM Picnic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7124

    Andrew < klopfenstein.34@osu.edu >; Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Shearer, Scott A. < ... shearer.95@osu.edu >; Lichtensteiger, Michael < lichtensteiger.2@osu.edu > Cc: Barnes, Emanuel < ... barnes.833@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: RE: Ag Building Hi-Bay Reservation The CSM club has requested to use a grill on ...

  2. Mike A Rowan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mike-rowan

    Mike A Rowan Lecturer rowan.7@osu.edu 614-688-5543 246 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. **HOLD** D. Mann

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4563

    29 3-5PM Mon Feb 1 11AM-Noon Thur Feb 4 11AM-2PM Once I get confirmation, I should be able to release ...

  4. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/darren-drewry

    Darren Drewry Assistant Professor No works available. drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557 232A ... into holistic prediction systems. Prior to coming to OSU, Darren spent several years as a Research ...

  5. Food-to-fork concept

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/food-fork-concept

    complete story, click here. Food Ecological Engineering ...

  6. 4-H Project Enrollment Due!!!!

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/4-h-project-enrollment-due

    ...

  7. Master Gardeners Meeting

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/master-gardeners-meeting-1

    ...

  8. Livestock Sale Committee Meeting

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/livestock-sale-committee-meeting-5

    ...

  9. Horse & Pony Committee Meeting

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/horse-pony-committee-meeting-31

    ...

  10. New 4-H Volunteer Training- RSVP Required

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/new-4-h-volunteer-training-rsvp-required-2

    ...

Pages