CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  2. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  3. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  4. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  5. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  6. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  7. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  8. New law bulletin on harm to farm property

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/new-law-bulletin-harm-farm-property

    Farms can be the target of intentional property harm.  Our newest law bulletin reviews the Ohio criminal and civil laws that provide recourse for such harm.  We also discuss how to deal with harm if it does occur, and strategies for minimizing the risk of ...

  9. Planning for the Future of Your Farm Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm-workshop-1

    Registration details coming soon.  ...

  10. Planning for the Future of Your Farm Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm-workshop-0

    Registration details coming soon.  ...

Pages