CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Junior Leadership Fundraiser at Rustic Flair and Brush-Nov. 19

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/junior-leadership-fundraiser-rustic-flair-and-brush-nov-19

    also be available. Hard copy registrations can be returned to the Extension Office or you can register ...

  2. Application Technology

    https://fabe.osu.edu/programs/precisionag/application-technology

    https://digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/research-focuses/precision-crop-management. ...

  3. Social Media

    https://fabe.osu.edu/https%3A/digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/social-media

    This content has been moved to  https://digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/connect. ...

  4. Undergraduate

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate

    The undergraduate experience in the Department of Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering is unique to each student. Our academic and faculty advisors work with students individually to develop an academic plan that not only leads to timely degree ...

  5. Farm Science Review: 'Breaking new ground'... while flying above it

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/farm-science-review-breaking-new-ground-while-flying-above-it

    quality," he said.       Related story:  Farm Science Review to Offer Farmers First-Time View of Unmanned ... we've ever grown." Read the whole story...-- Tracy Turner, Communications and Technology ...

  6. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  7. Scheduling Considerations

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/950

    Progress to degree & hours The number of classes you take each semester will affect your progress toward earning your degree. On average, you must take 14-16 credit hours per semester to graduate in four years. Students who aim to meet the following a ...

  8. New Zealand: Sustainable Tourism and Human Impacts on the Environment Information Session

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/new-zealand-sustainable-tourism-and-human-impacts-the-environment-information-session-1

    New Zealand:  Sustainable Tourism and Human Impacts on the Environment ...

  9. Iceland: Environment and Natural Resources Information Session

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/iceland-environment-and-natural-resources-information-session

    Iceland: Environment and Natural Resources ...

  10. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

Pages