CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4450

    200 (Wooster) Contact Vicki Myers for questions 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu NE District Extension ...

  2. Programs

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs

    Pursue the Degree You Want Undergraduate Programs The Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering offers diverse curricula under three programs leading to undergraduate degrees in: Agricultural Systems Management Construction Systems Manag ...

  3. A Gourmet Dinner from the Woods

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/gourmet-dinner-woods

    A Gourmet Dinner from the Woods By Jerry Iles, OSU Extension Educator, Agriculture & Natural ...

  4. Floyd L Herum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/floyd-l-herum

    Floyd L Herum Faculty Emeritus herum.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  5. Michael F Brugger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-f-brugger

    Michael F Brugger Faculty Emeritus brugger.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3854 ...

  6. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  7. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  8. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  9. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  10. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

Pages