CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. The Ag Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-09292020-538pm/ag-law-harvest

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. 2013 Diversity Leadership Symposium

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/2013-diversity-leadership-symposium

    http://extensionhr.osu.edu/diversity/Symposium/symposiuminformation4.html The cost is FREE to all students and continental breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack is ...

  3. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  4. Farmland Protection Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/our-library/farmland-protection-law

    Agriculture Office of Farmland Preservation American Farmland Trust OSU Center for Farmland Policy Innovation ...

  5. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  6. Farm Office Live is back!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/farm-office-live-back

    The Farm Office Team is ready to update you on current economic and legal issues for agriculture with our next Farm Office Live on October 7, 2020 from 8 to 9:30 a.m.  Join our experts for quick presentations and Q & A.   Go to this page to register o ...

  7. Join us for the OSU Income Tax Schools Summer Update and Federal Income Tax and Financial Update Webinar

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/mon-06292020-1216pm/join-us-osu-income-tax-schools-summer-update-and-federal-income-tax-and

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. Governor signs Ohio coronavirus immunity bill

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-09162020-245pm/governor-signs-ohio-coronavirus-immunity-bill

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  9. K. Port

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6923

    Building, 590 Woody Hayes Drive, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2835 Office port.17@osu.edu ... 2018 10:46 AM To: Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > Subject: Re: conference rooms   Yes, ... EST, Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > wrote: Hey Mac,   Whatcha doin in the 202 conference ...

  10. OSU Extension- Family & Consumer Sciences- COVID-19 Facts For Your Health & Health Of Others

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-family-consumer-sciences-covid-19-facts-your-health-health-others

    Click on the link below for informative information on the COVID-19 facts for your health and the health of others: COVID-19 Facts ...

Pages