CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Michael F Brugger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-f-brugger

    Michael F Brugger Faculty Emeritus brugger.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3854 ...

  2. Transition planning in the Farm Office

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/mon-12212020-606pm/transition-planning-farm-office

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. Planning for the Future of Your Farm: A Farm Succession Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm-farm-succession-workshop-1

    Law Company, Peggy Hall, Agricultural & Resource Law Field Specialist for OSU Extension, David ... person, which includes snacks, lunch and a program notebook.  Make checks payable to OSU Extension and ... return to OSU Extension- Williams County, 1425 E. High St., Suite 112, Bryan, OH 43506. More information ...

  4. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  5. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  6. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  7. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  8. 2019 Ohio Watershed Leaders Conference

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/2019-ohio-watershed-leaders-conference

    LINK If you have questions regarding the conference, please contact Jerry Iles at iles.9@osu.edu or ...

  9. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  10. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

Pages