CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  3. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  5. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. 2023 NACAA Conference

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2023-nacaa-conference

    Hosted by Iowa State University Extension and Outreach and Iowa Agricultural Extension Association ...

  8. Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lucy-omar

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data omar.115@osu.edu 614-247-9620 260c Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Dr. Heldman Exam- Alternate Room

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10237

    245 Ivanett Barreto/Dennis Heldman Monday, January 30, 2023- 6:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  10. Dr. Heldman Exam- Alternate Room

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10236

    219 Ivanett Barreto/Dennis Heldman Monday, January 30, 2023- 6:00pm to 9:00pm ...

Pages