CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  2. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  3. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

  4. HOLIDAY – Ohio State closed

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/holiday-%E2%80%93-ohio-state-closed-9

    ...

  5. Gaining Visibility for your Research through The Conversation

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/gaining-visibility-for-your-research-through-the-conversation

    Grabmeier.1@osu.edu ...

  6. November is National Family Caregivers Month

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/november-21-2023/november-national-family-caregivers-month

    National Family Caregivers Month marks a time to celebrate caregivers, support their needs, and educate communities. ...

  7. Policy Reminder: Drug-Free Workplace Policy

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/november-21-2023/policy-reminder-drug-free-workplace-policy

    Ohio State supports and enforces a drug-free work environment. Learn more about the Drug-Free Workplace Policy online. ...

  8. New Grant From Google Supports 4-H Computer Science Education Efforts

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/october-10-2022/new-grant-google-supports-4-h-computer-science-education

    science education resources are limited. Learn more online at cfaes.osu.edu/news ... programing is offered in 50 counties across the state through OSU Extension’s Mobile Design Lab, a 35- foot ...

  9. Recording Available: OHCEAC Dr. Max Teplitski Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/recording-available-ohceac-dr-max-teplitski-seminar

    Submitted by Uttara Samarakoon, samarakoon.2@osu.edu The  Ohio Controlled Environment Agriculture ... recording is available here:  https://mediasite.osu.edu ... about  this recording, please contact Carly Becker (becker.421@osu.edu; 614-247-9356). ...

  10. Order Thanksgiving Flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu It is time to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

Pages