CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. March 11- 17, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-11-17-2024

    ...

  2. Outstanding Student Nominations Due MARCH 8

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024-february-26-march-3-2024/outstanding-student-nominations-due-march-8

    apply  by emailing Ms. Jeanne Semilia at  semilia.1@osu.edu  with the subject line  “Outstanding ... Outstanding Student Materials | Ohio State ATI (osu.edu)   You will need to instruct the individuals writing ...

  3. STEP News

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024/step-news

    On Feb. 21, many students participating in the Second-Year Transformational Experience Program (STEP) attended the Spring STEP Expo on the Columbus campus. ...

  4. Study Abroad in Panama

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-26-march-3-2024/study-abroad-panama

    March 20 th, 3:30 PM.  Email Dr. Halsell at  Halsell.5@osu.edu  for link. ...

  5. Wooster Campus Eclipse Planning

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-19-25-2024/wooster-campus-eclipse-planning

    Fred Michel (michel.36@osu.edu), Erin Parker (parker.1390@osu.edu) or your departmental leadership if ... volunteer committee co-chairs Kelly Kyser (kyser.53@osu.edu) and Camila Perdoncini Carvalho ... please reach out to Loren Harper (harper.202@osu.edu) or myself (michel.70@osu.ed u). Andy Michel, Ph.D. ...

  6. March 4- 10, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024

    ...

  7. Planning to Transition to Columbus?

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/april-8-14-2024-april-1-7-2024-march-25-31-2024-march-18-24-2024-march-11-17-2024-march-4-10-2024-0

    If you are planning to transition to Columbus, make an appointment with Cate Hunko.1. ...

  8. Equine Open House

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024-february-26-march-3-2024-february-19-25-2024/equine-open-house

    Save the date! More details coming soon! ...

  9. Leah Fedorchak

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5706 fedorchak.5@osu.edu ... Leah Fedorchak Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ...

  10. Save the Date- Out of Darkness Campus Walk

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/feb-19-25-2024-february-11-17-2024-february-4-11-2024-january-29-february-4-2024/save-date-out

      go.osu.edu/ootdcampuswalk ...

Pages