CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Cloverbud Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/cloverbud-information

    Cloverbud Veggie-Fruit Car Race This year, Cloverbudswill be able to participate in a veggiefruitCar Event. The race will take place at the Swine barn at the fairgrounds. Cloverbuds will bring their completed car and spare parts/repair parts to participat ...

  2. Cloverbud Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/node/2866

    Cloverbud Veggie-Fruit Car Race ...

  3. What is an Attorney?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-01052023-215pm/what-attorney

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu B.S., 2018, The Ohio State University, Community ...

  5. Jarred Morrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jarred-morrison

    Jarred Morrison Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu Master of Arts, Student Affairs Administration ...

  6. Register now for our Planning for the Future of Your Farm workshops

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/register-now-our-planning-future-your-farm-workshops

    Sound farm transition planning is a critical need for Ohio farms!  Join Robert Moore and David Marrison in a workshop that can help you plan for the transition and future of your farm. Visit this page for information on the webinar series beginning in Jan ...

  7. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    ANIMSCI 2000 (Animal Handling) thomas.4656@osu.edu 919-548-5531 103 Agricultural Administration Building ...

  8. Haley Palmer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-palmer

    Haley Palmer Masters Student palmer.1130@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ...

  9. Charity Martin-King

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/charity-martin-king

    Charity Martin-King Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University BS; Political ...

  10. 2023 ACEL Alumni Awards Call for Nominations

    https://acel.osu.edu/email/2023-acel-alumni-awards-call-nominations

    43210 acel@osu.edu http://Facebook.com/acelatosu http ... Lprettyman.5@gmail.com                                       Washburn.130@osu.edu   Gray bar, white mastheadAgricultural ... ://twitter.com/acelatosu http://instagram.com/acelatosu YesDepartment of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership ...

Pages