CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Automation and Remote Sensing

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10141

    202 John Fulton The meeting scheduled for Monday, November 21 st has been moved to Wednesday, November 30 th from 1 to 3 PM. Wednesday, November 30, 2022- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. FABE Coffee Break

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10142

    200 (Wooster) Lori Jones Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 16 times. Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 2:00pm to 3:00pm Wednesday, December 21, 2022- 2:00pm to 3:00pm Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 2:00pm to 3:00pm Wednesday, February 15, 2023- 2:00pm ...

  3. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  4. LEARN H2Ohio Wetland Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10140

    202 Michael Brooker Tuesday, November 8, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  5. Ohio State Students win Gold Medal at 2022 iGem Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-students-win-gold-medal-2022-igem-competition

    For the third year in a row, the Ohio State iGem team received a gold medal at the iGem 2022 Grand Jamboree in Paris, France this past weekend. Two students majoring in food, agricultural and biological engineering (FABE), Angela Szilvas and Satvik Kethir ...

  6. FABE and AFT collaboration proposal meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10139

    202 Asmita Murumkar Thursday, November 10, 2022- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10138

    219 Stephanie Dunkel Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Tue May 23 2023. Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 11: ...

  8. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10137

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10136

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10135

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Repeats every month on December on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages