CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Save the Date: Equine Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-25-2023/save-the-date-equine-open-house

    The Equine Facilities and Management class is putting on a field day for you at the ATI Equine Center! ...

  2. Upcoming events: Secrest Arboretum

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-25-2023/upcoming-events-secrest-arboretum

    This has been an unusual winter. It has been unseasonably warm with some nice sunny days. Some of us like the snow and cold, while others can’t wait for the green of spring to arrive. Yet, no matter who you are it seems like this part of winter can drag o ...

  3. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  4. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  8. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lucy-omar

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data omar.115@osu.edu 614-247-9620 260c Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages