CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Virtual Meeting of the USDA Fruit and Vegetable Industry Advisory Committee

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/february-2-2024-433pm/virtual-meeting-usda-fruit-and-vegetable-industry-advisory-committee

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Economic Outlook and Policy Webinar Series

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/economic-outlook-and-policy-webinar-series

    baker.3458@osu.edu News Tips and Events Business and Economics CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  3. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  4. Ohio State breaks ground on Multispecies Animal Learning Center

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-breaks-ground-multispecies-animal-learning-center

    Sciences lyverspeffer.1@osu.edu Waterman College Events/Announcements Sherrie R. Whaley whaley.3@osu.edu ... Extension — CFAES’ statewide outreach arm — and youth development programs, such as 4-H and FFA, and their ...

  5. Prasanna Oruganti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/prasanna-oruganti

    Policy brief Presentation Data oruganti.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  6. Shyam Singh's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10848

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. New Scientist Reception

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10847

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) cc Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. Ecohydrology Undergraduate Worker Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10831

    245 Taylor Fulton.324 cc Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  9. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  10. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

Pages