CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  2. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  4. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    brief Presentation Data washim.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lucy-omar

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data omar.115@osu.edu 614-247-9620 260c Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Christopher McNabb MS Thesis Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10229

    219 Christopher McNabb Friday, April 7, 2023- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. SENR Seminar Series- Interim Expert: Writing Across Disciplines in Journalism

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/senr-seminar-series-interim-expert-writing-across-disciplines-journalism

    Joel Oliphint is the senior editor of Columbus Monthly magazine, who will present,   Interim Expert: Writing Across Disciplines in Journalism  on Thursday, February 2, 2023, starting at 4:10 p.m. ...

Pages