CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FOOD FUN, CANNING, AND GARDEN PESTS, ACTIVITIES!

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/eat-garden-be-mindful-activities

    go.osu.edu/osugcec ALL 2024 SUMMER PROGRAMS ARE 3:00 TO 5:00 P.M. Thursday, June 13 “Summer Food and Summer Fun for ...

  2. Larry Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-brown

    Larry Brown Professor (Retired)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Jay Martin Lab Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10968

    245 Mike Brooker.26 cc Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  4. Luke Waltz Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10967

    202 kw Thursday, May 9, 2024- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Ohio Soybean Council Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10966

    202 Scott Shearer kw Thursday, May 16, 2024- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Charles Dochoff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10965

    202 kw Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. Ohio Organics Council committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10963

    Room 100 (Wooster) Mary Wicks Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10962

    202 kw Friday, May 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  10. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages