CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Secretary & Treasurer Books, Yearly Financial Summary Due

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/4-h-secretary-treasurer-books-yearly-financial-summary-due

    Financial Summary to the Extension office no later than 4:00 PM January 17. Club enrollments for 2025 will ...

  2. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  3. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. Cloverbud Easter Egg Hunt

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/cloverbud-easter-egg-hunt-1

                                            Register by March 18 at the link or QR code. Cloverbud Easter Egg Hunt Regist ration ...

  5. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Katelyn Moreno- 5670 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10870

    219 Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. Exam- Katelyn Moreno 5670

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10869

    Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:15am to 11:15am ...

  8. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10868

    202 kw Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  9. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10867

    202 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 8:30am to 1:30pm ...

  10. Altland Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10866

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

Pages