CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Joey Smith PhD Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11022

    219 Joey Smith.10402   cc Wednesday, November 13, 2024- 7:30am to 10:30am ...

  2. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    https://go.osu.edu/msr-2024. For questions, contact Mary Wicks (wicks.14@osu.edu). ... State, beginning with a manure spill mitigation by Springer and Ohio State Extension professional Glen ... and Extension educator Amanda Douridas will show an easy method for calibrating a dry manure ...

  3. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11014

    202 kw Tuesday, June 25, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. Kathleen Fast Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11020

    219 kw Tuesday, July 9, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD project COMET farm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11019

    219 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Tuesday, June 25, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11017

    202 kw Repeats every week every Friday 2 times. Friday, July 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Friday, August 2, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11016

    202 kw Wednesday, July 17, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11015

    202 kw Monday, July 1, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11013

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Repeats every day until Fri Jun 28 2024 except Wed Jun 26 2024. Tuesday, June 25, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm Thursday, June 27, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm ...

  10. Ozkan lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11010

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, June 18, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages