CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Deloris Veney

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/deloris-veney

    Deloris Veney Research Assistant 1-B/H veney.5@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  2. Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder-  schroeder.755@osu.edu  or Manny Barnes  barnes.833@osu.edu ...

  3. Master in Plant Health Management

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/master-plant-health-management

    Learn more > mphm.osu.edu/extension ...

  4. Jeffery Thomas Suchy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffery-thomas-suchy

    Jeffery Thomas Suchy Lecturer suchy.3@osu.edu 614-292-1731 209 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  5. Planning for the Future of Your Farm: A Farm Succession Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm-farm-succession-workshop-1

    Law Company, Peggy Hall, Agricultural & Resource Law Field Specialist for OSU Extension, David ... person, which includes snacks, lunch and a program notebook.  Make checks payable to OSU Extension and ... return to OSU Extension- Williams County, 1425 E. High St., Suite 112, Bryan, OH 43506. More information ...

  6. Leslie Taylor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-taylor

    Leslie Taylor Research Associate 1 (Taylor Lab) taylor.1998@osu.edu (330) 263-2854 Selby Hall, ...

  7. Jenna Eaves

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-eaves

    Jenna Eaves Lecturer eaves.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. ...

  8. Feel the Beat Family Fun Day at the YMCA

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/feel-beat-family-fun-day-ymca

    and “FEEL THE BEAT” and get moving towards a heart healthy family.  OSU- Extension will be on hand ...

  9. Program News

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news

    ...

  10. Let's JAM...a hands-on jam-making workshop!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-jama-hands-jam-making-workshop-0

    Registration/payment due by June 23. Class size limited.  Register early!! Call the OSU Extension office at ... 740-652-7260 or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu for more information and registration details. Click ...

Pages