CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. West Ohio Agronomy Day (Jan. 11) or Evening (Jan. 19)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/west-ohio-agronomy-day-jan-11-or-evening-jan-19

    Brown at brown.1522@osu.edu by January 4, 2016. Precision Ag ... Register by calling the Shelby County Extension Office at (937) 498-7239 or by emailing Debbie ...

  2. Virtual Ohio Fair Managers Association Convention Jr. Fair Day

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/virtual-ohio-fair-managers-association-convention-jr-fair-day

    ...

  3. New Year's Day- Office Closed

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/new-years-day-office-closed-0

    ...

  4. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4450

    200 (Wooster) Contact Vicki Myers for questions 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu NE District Extension ...

  5. Floyd L Herum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/floyd-l-herum

    Floyd L Herum Faculty Emeritus herum.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  6. Michael F Brugger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-f-brugger

    Michael F Brugger Faculty Emeritus brugger.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3854 ...

  7. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  8. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  9. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  10. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

Pages