CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sizolwenkosi-mlotshwa

    Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) mlotshwa.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Wenshan Liu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/wenshan-liu

    Wenshan Liu Post Doctoral Scholar (Xia) liu.11241@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal ...

  4. Raees Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/raees-paul

    Raees Paul Post Doctoral Scholar (Ivey) paul.1161@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  5. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Sandip Mondal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sandip-mondal

    Sandip Mondal Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) mondal.53@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  7. Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/marcus-vinicius-merfa-e-silva

    Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva Post Doctoral Scholar (Jacobs) merfaesilva.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  8. Chien-Fu Wu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/chien-fu-wu

    Chien-Fu Wu Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) wu.6248@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  10. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

Pages