CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder-  schroeder.755@osu.edu  or Manny Barnes  barnes.833@osu.edu ...

  2. Jeffery Thomas Suchy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffery-thomas-suchy

    Jeffery Thomas Suchy Lecturer suchy.3@osu.edu 614-292-1731 209 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  3. Leslie Taylor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-taylor

    Leslie Taylor Research Associate 1 (Taylor Lab) taylor.1998@osu.edu (330) 263-2854 Selby Hall, ...

  4. 2018

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/research/publications/2018

    Orquera G, Diaz CI, Mogrovejo DC, Villamarin DJ, Jarrin F, Ponce K, Oliva R, Gia J, Forbes G, Andrade-Piedra J, Molineros J, Garzón CD, Koch A, Benítez MS. 2018. Characterization of tuber blight-suppressive soils from four provinces of the Ecuadorean Ande ...

  5. Jenna Eaves

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-eaves

    Jenna Eaves Lecturer eaves.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. ...

  6. Looking For Tips On Food Safety & Cooking Your Holiday Turkey??

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/looking-tips-food-safety-cooking-your-holiday-turkey

    Click on the link below for tips on food safety and cooking your holiday turkey! Food Safety Tips ...

  7. H. Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7331

    202 From: Kujawa, Haley < kujawa.21@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Sent: Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:48 ... PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room reservation 7/26 Hi Jim, Can I reserve ...

  8. Feel the Beat Family Fun Day at the YMCA

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/feel-beat-family-fun-day-ymca

    and “FEEL THE BEAT” and get moving towards a heart healthy family.  OSU- Extension will be on hand ...

  9. Extension Breakout room for Focus Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4400

    questions contact Vicki Myers 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu Friday, March 4, 2016- 9:00am to 4:00pm ... Room 100 (Wooster) Breakout Focus group from NE District Extension meeting in room 200.  For ...

  10. Felipe Dalla Lana da Silva

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/felipe-dalla-lana-da-silva

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/ Paul, P. A., Dalla Lana, F. and Dorrance, A. 2016. Diplodia ear rot. Agronomic Crops Network- ... C.O.R.N Newsletter: Issue 2016-30. https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/ Invited ... dallalanadasilva.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Plant Pathology, Ohio State MS Agronomy, Federal University of Rio Grande ...

Pages