CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder-  schroeder.755@osu.edu  or Manny Barnes  barnes.833@osu.edu ...

  2. Jeffery Thomas Suchy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffery-thomas-suchy

    Jeffery Thomas Suchy Lecturer suchy.3@osu.edu 614-292-1731 209 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  3. Let's JAM...a hands-on jam-making workshop!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-jama-hands-jam-making-workshop-0

    Registration/payment due by June 23. Class size limited.  Register early!! Call the OSU Extension office at ... 740-652-7260 or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu for more information and registration details. Click ...

  4. Let's JAM...a hands-on jam-making workshop!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-jama-hands-jam-making-workshop

    Registration/payment due by June 8. Class size limited.  Register early!! Call the OSU Extension office at 740-652-7260 ... or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu for more information and registration details. Click here ...

  5. Leslie Taylor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-taylor

    Leslie Taylor Research Associate 1 (Taylor Lab) taylor.1998@osu.edu (330) 263-2854 Selby Hall, ...

  6. West Ohio Agronomy Day (Jan. 11) or Evening (Jan. 19)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/west-ohio-agronomy-day-jan-11-or-evening-jan-19

    Brown at brown.1522@osu.edu by January 4, 2016. Precision Ag ... Register by calling the Shelby County Extension Office at (937) 498-7239 or by emailing Debbie ...

  7. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4450

    200 (Wooster) Contact Vicki Myers for questions 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu NE District Extension ...

  8. Backyard Poultry Production

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/backyard-poultry-production

    https://osu.zoom.us/rec/share/6_AuCbKg-H5OXImQxkT6UawvPKXleaa80CkZqaUFmE0qcCDt1tSMb7fW_yUe4M0l ...

  9. Jenna Eaves

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-eaves

    Jenna Eaves Lecturer eaves.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. ...

  10. ADVANCED BioSYSTEMS WORKSHOP: Growing the Bioeconomy in Uncertain Times

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/advanced-biosystems-workshop-growing-bioeconomy-uncertain-times

    ADVANCED BioSYSTEMS WORKSHOP Growing the Bioeconomy in Uncertain Times February 12, 2020 | 9 am- 12 noon  (ET)  | Virtual  (via Zoom) Click here  for breakout discussion session and registration details. Click here  for online registration   KEYNOTE ADDRE ...

Pages