CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. AWARES Applications Due

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/awares-applications-due

    AWARES website at  https://awares.osu.edu  to learn more about the program. You can apply online for the ... program by visiting: https://awares.osu.edu/application Application deadline: September 15, 2018 Contact: ... Dr. Gönül Kaletunç by email at  kaletunc.1@osu.edu   or by phone at (614-292-0419) if you have any ...

  2. Floyd L Herum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/floyd-l-herum

    Floyd L Herum Faculty Emeritus herum.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  3. Michael F Brugger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-f-brugger

    Michael F Brugger Faculty Emeritus brugger.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3854 ...

  4. AA0043

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4211

    CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu Space Technical Contact:      CFAES IT (4-4848)   Room Characteristic N Moveable Tablet Arm Chairs ...

  5. AA0005

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4210

    CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu Space Technical Contact:      CFAES IT (4-4848)   Room Characteristic N Moveable Tablet Arm Chairs ...

  6. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  7. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  8. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  9. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  10. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

Pages