CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Application Technology

    https://fabe.osu.edu/programs/precisionag/application-technology

    https://digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/research-focuses/precision-crop-management. ...

  2. Social Media

    https://fabe.osu.edu/https%3A/digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/social-media

    This content has been moved to  https://digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/connect. ...

  3. Strengths Finder Workshop (On-Line)

    https://acel.osu.edu/about-us/events/strengths-finder-workshop-line

    information and to register and make payment, please go to http://leadershipcenter.osu.edu ...

  4. Undergraduate

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate

    The undergraduate experience in the Department of Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering is unique to each student. Our academic and faculty advisors work with students individually to develop an academic plan that not only leads to timely degree ...

  5. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  6. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  7. Wayne County IPM program

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8333

    Room 100 (Wooster) Rory Lewandowski (.11) and Gary Graham Wayne and Holmes County extension ...

  8. Seneca County Scholarship Application for 4-H State and National Opportunities

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/seneca-county-scholarship-application-4-h-state-and-national-opportunities-0

    great friendships you will make. The applications are due to the Extension Office by Monday, December 9. ...

  9. Woodworth completes internship with Ohio Technology Consortium

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/woodworth-completes-internship-ohio-technology-consortium

    about agriculture. To learn more about the agricultural communication major, visit acel.osu.edu or call ...

  10. FABE Joins Partnership to Develop Agribot Design Challenge

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-joins-partnership-develop-agribot-design-challenge

    and Environmental Sciences, and Extension came together to help make this program possible. “With the ...

Pages