CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Grad Corner

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/grad-corner

    Library   library.osu.edu If off campus, use off-campus sign-in to access electronic sources, journals ... catalog: guides.osu.edu/pp ************** Student Affairs > Code of Conduct Gradforms > ... gradforms.osu.edu > Gradforms Help page General information Graduate Degree Options, Minors, Certificates ...

  2. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  3. Caleb Kime

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-kime

    Caleb Kime MS (Bonello) kime.33@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Forest Health, ...

  4. Eric Hobson

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/eric-hobson

    Identifying Actinobacteria Streptomyces Microbe Host Interactions.    MS (Jacobs) hobson.102@osu.edu Kottman ...

  5. Zachary Konkel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-konkel

    Zachary Konkel PhD Translational Plant Sciences Fellow konkel.8@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus- ...

  6. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres Front Office, Wooster martineztorres.2@osu.edu 330-263-3838 Selby ...

  7. OSU Extension Backyard Gardening Series:

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/osu-extension-backyard-gardening-series-0

    OSU Extension Backyard Gardening Series:  The Ohio State University Extension Office will talk ...

  8. OSU Extension Backyard Gardening Series

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/osu-extension-backyard-gardening-series

    OSU Extension Backyard Gardening Series:  The Ohio State University Extension Office will talk ...

  9. Slow Cooker Lunch and Learn

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/slow-cooker-lunch-and-learn-0

    Join Shannon Carter, Extension Educator and Sandy Bohl, Trained Instructor, with Ohio State ... University Extension Fairfield County, to learn more about… Basics of using a slow cooker Meal planning tips ...

  10. PPGSA Officers

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/ppgsa/officers

    Officers: 2022-2023 President – Melanie Medina López  (medina.150@osu.edu) Vice President- Ali ... Peart  (peart.18@osu.edu) Secretary: Manisha Hamal Treasurer: Annika Pratt Plant Sale Columbus: Hannah ... (navarro.83@osu.edu) Vice President- Taylor Klass (klass.13@osu.edu) Secretary: Soumya Ghosh Treasurer: Nghi Nguyen ...

Pages