CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. William Richard Schnug

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/william-richard-schnug

    William Richard Schnug Faculty Emeritus schnug.1@osu.edu 614-292-6846 ...

  2. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  3. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  4. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  5. Patrice Powers-Barker, CFLE

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/patrice-powers-barker

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences powers-barker.1@osu.edu family life education, local foods ...

  6. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  7. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  8. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  9. 2019 Ohio Watershed Leaders Conference

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/2019-ohio-watershed-leaders-conference

    LINK If you have questions regarding the conference, please contact Jerry Iles at iles.9@osu.edu or ...

  10. Deadline for College of Engineering Scholarships

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/deadline-college-engineering-scholarships

    http://engineering.osu.edu/scholarships/current-students. The deadline is midnight, February 15, 2014. All undergraduate engineering majors and pre-majors ... $1,500 per year. Please contact Engineering Scholarship Coordinator, Dave Donley (donley.2@osu.edu) with ... academic performance here at OSU. Some of our accounts have additional criteria such as financial need, ...

Pages