CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ecological Engineering Society

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/ecological-engineering-society

    Building room 219. officers  President: Ethan Kaper, kaper.104@osu.edu Vice President/Treasurer: Madison ... Kacica, kacica.2@osu.edu Marketing/Outreach: Laila Elhamri, elhamri.1@osu.edu Projects Manager: Alexander ... Babinski, babinski.5@osu.edu FLOW Liason: Matthew Mendak, mandak.1@osu.edu Fill out our questionnaire!     ...

  2. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  3. Jonathan D. Witter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-d-witter

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data witter.7@osu.edu 330-287-1377 221F Skou Hall Courtesy Appointment ...

  4. Dr. Martha Belury

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-martha-belury

    Dr. Martha Belury Department Chair and Professor belury.1@osu.edu 614-292-1680 110 Parker Food ...

  5. Construction Systems Management Club

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/construction-systems-management-club

    Construction Systems Management Club The Construction Systems Management Club’s mission is to help connect the leaders from the Columbus Construction Industry with the leaders of The Ohio State University Construction Systems Management major.  Students t ...

  6. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. ASC Science Sundays- "Climate change in Ohio: What should you do?"

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/asc-science-sundays-climate-change-ohio-what-should-you-do

    There is a scientific consensus that climate change is occurring, it is caused by people, it is bad for people, and we can solve it! We will walk through the evidence for these facts, with a focus on the impact of climate change in central Ohio and steps ...

  9. Spring is the time to start exploring careers

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/spring-time-start-exploring-careers

    employers and more details can be found on Handshake at  go.osu.edu/cfaes-careerfair-sp24.  Action 2 – Make ... skills!" Career advising appointments can be scheduled online at  go.osu.edu/senrcareeradvising.  Action ...

  10. Beef Quality Assurance

    https://seneca.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/beef-quality-assurance

    any questions call our office at 419-447-9722 or email Pressley at buurma.20@osu.edu   ...

Pages