CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Space Adventure Camp- Marietta College

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-space-adventure-camp-marietta-college

    Please contact Vicki Schwartz (schwartz.4@osu.edu) with any questions. ...

  2. OMK Counselor Training

    https://ohio4h.org/events/omk-counselor-training-0

    Please contact Katie Feldhues (feldhues.2@osu.edu) with any questions. ...

  3. Ohio 4-H Dairy Quiz Bowl- 4-H Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-4-h-dairy-quiz-bowl-4-h-center

    Please contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) with any questions. ...

  4. State 4-H PetPALS Master Volunteer Leader Training- 4-H Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-petpals-master-volunteer-leader-training-4-h-center

    Please contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  5. Ohio 4-H Ambassadors Meeting and New Ambassador Orientation- Columbus Convention Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-4-h-ambassadors-meeting-and-new-ambassador-orientation-columbus-convention-center

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) with any questions. ...

  6. 4-H Professionals' Spring Update- 4-H Center, Columbus

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-professionals-spring-update-4-h-center-columbus-0

    Please contact Lisa Jinks (jinks.2@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  7. State 4-H Dog Bowl Contest- 4-H Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-dog-bowl-contest-4-h-center

    Please contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with any questions. ...

  8. State 4-H PetPALS Master Volunteer Leader Training Registration Due

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-petpals-master-volunteer-leader-training-registration-due-0

    Please contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with any questions. ...

  9. Ohio 4-H Dairy Judging Contest

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-4-h-dairy-judging-contest

    Sherry B. Smith, email: smith.10072@osu.edu or cell: 330-465-2376 Animal Sciences Building, Room 222B ...

  10. Fairfield County Beef School including BQA

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/fairfield-county-beef-school-including-bqa-part-2

    State University Extension Beef Team. ...

Pages