CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  2. Jr. Fair Board Applications

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/jr-fair-board-applications

    Seneca County Jr. Fair Board?  Applications are now available at the Jr. Fair Office, the Extension ...

  3. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  4. Booth Set Up and Tear Down Times

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/booth-set-and-tear-down-times

    The schedule for booth set up times and tear down are now available.  There will also be a copy in your fair packet.  Please check and make sure your club information is correct.   B ooth Set Up Times Booth Tear Down Times ...

  5. K. Port

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6923

    Building, 590 Woody Hayes Drive, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2835 Office port.17@osu.edu ... 2018 10:46 AM To: Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > Subject: Re: conference rooms   Yes, ... EST, Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > wrote: Hey Mac,   Whatcha doin in the 202 conference ...

  6. Cloverbud Camp

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/cloverbud-camp

    Cloverbud Camp registrations for 2018 are now available! Registrations are due to the OSU ... Extension Office by Monday, June 4. Cloverbud Camp will be held at Garlo Park and Nature Preserve outside of ...

  7. Capital University tour w/Erica Brumbaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8323

    Encore House Bethany reserved for instructor Erica Brumbaugh  EBrumbaugh@CCAD.EDU Wednesday, ...

  8. Capital University tour w/Erica Brumbaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8322

    Encore House Bethany reserved for instructor Erica Brumbaugh  EBrumbaugh@CCAD.EDU Monday, November ...

  9. Dr. Loux is in the news!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/dr-loux-news

    visit http://u.osu.edu/osuweeds/super-weeds/palmer-amaranth/.   ... State University Extension have been closely keeping tabs on the Palmer amaranth situation in Fayette ...

  10. 2018 Lawn Mower Clinic- April Event

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/2018-lawn-mower-clinic-april-event

    questions please contact: Ross Schroeder- schroeder.755@osu.edu Matt Schimmoller- schimmoller.6@osu.edu, or ... Glen Tipton- tipton.122@osu.edu ...

Pages