CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  2. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  3. West Ohio Agronomy Day (Jan. 11) or Evening (Jan. 19)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/west-ohio-agronomy-day-jan-11-or-evening-jan-19

    Brown at brown.1522@osu.edu by January 4, 2016. Precision Ag ... Register by calling the Shelby County Extension Office at (937) 498-7239 or by emailing Debbie ...

  4. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4450

    200 (Wooster) Contact Vicki Myers for questions 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu NE District Extension ...

  5. Santa's Workshop

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/santas-workshop-2

    Have fun making and creating Holiday crafts and presents through these step by step instructions provided to you. All of the instructions are in the form of a presentation or a video.There are ten crafts to make. The Seneca County Junior Leadership hopes ...

  6. Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder-  schroeder.755@osu.edu  or Manny Barnes  barnes.833@osu.edu ...

  7. Jeffery Thomas Suchy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffery-thomas-suchy

    Jeffery Thomas Suchy Lecturer suchy.3@osu.edu 614-292-1731 209 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  8. The Ohio State University Campus Visit

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-university-campus-visit

    will leave the Extension Office at approximately 8:30 a.m. and return at approximately 4:30 p.m. Money ... for lunch and any other purchases is all that is needed. Interested teens should call the Extension ... Office at 419-447-9722 to reserve their spot. OSU Campus Visit Flyer ...

  9. Anthony Smith Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9449

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, December 10, 2020- 11:30am to 2:30pm ...

  10. Jenna Eaves

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-eaves

    Jenna Eaves Lecturer eaves.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. ...

Pages