CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  2. Dennis Paul Stombaugh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-paul-stombaugh

    Dennis Paul Stombaugh Faculty Emeritus stombaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-9439 ...

  3. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  4. COVID-19 Update as of 12/4/2020

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/covid-19-update-1242020

    This morning, it was announced that Ohio State has decided that all in-person 4-H activities are to be either canceled, postponed, or held virtually until January 15th, 2021.  For more information regarding this change in the game, please review the new m ...

  5. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  6. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  7. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  8. CTC 2020 Event Details Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/CTCon/ctc-2020-archive/ctc-2020-event-details-archive

    McIntosh Center Ohio Northern University 402 West College Ave.  Ada, Ohio 45810 Program Schedule  (includes CLM credits) Program Flyer     March 3-4, 2020 Session topics for 2020 are: Crop Management and Precision Technology Nutrient Management Cover crop ...

  9. Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder-  schroeder.755@osu.edu  or Manny Barnes  barnes.833@osu.edu ...

  10. Jeffery Thomas Suchy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffery-thomas-suchy

    Jeffery Thomas Suchy Lecturer suchy.3@osu.edu 614-292-1731 209 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages