CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Important Update on Ammonium Nitrate

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/important-update-ammonium-nitrate

      There have been important changes in the 2017 Ohio Fire Code (OFC) which may affect entities that store, use, manufacture, process or handle Ammonium Nitrate (AN). Click here for additional information. ...

  2. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  3. Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sizolwenkosi-mlotshwa

    Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) mlotshwa.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  4. Wenshan Liu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/wenshan-liu

    Wenshan Liu Post Doctoral Scholar (Xia) liu.11241@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal ...

  5. Raees Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/raees-paul

    Raees Paul Post Doctoral Scholar (Ivey) paul.1161@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  6. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  7. Sandip Mondal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sandip-mondal

    Sandip Mondal Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) mondal.53@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  8. Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/marcus-vinicius-merfa-e-silva

    Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva Post Doctoral Scholar (Jacobs) merfaesilva.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  9. Chien-Fu Wu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/chien-fu-wu

    Chien-Fu Wu Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) wu.6248@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

Pages