CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Alfred B O Soboyejo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alfred-b-o-soboyejo

    articlesPatentsPresentationsTechnical reports soboyejo.2@osu.edu 614/292-1368 220 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S, ...

  2. Cultural Connections

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6749

    200 (Wooster) Jason Owens, PhD International Coordinator at Wooster Campus owens.1132@osu.edu cell ...

  3. Shan Lin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shan-lin

    Wooster, Ohio. PhD (Peduto Hand) lin.1329@osu.edu 483 Kottman, Columbus MS and PhD, Plant Pathology, Ohio ... Fruit Rot of Winterberries: A New Threat to Ohio’s Nursery Industry. Ohio State University Extension ...

  4. Visit to The Kale Yard Launches "Local Foods" Tour Series

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/visit-lancaster-greenhouse-launches-local-foods-tour-series

    appreciated by contacting OSU Extension (740-652-7263). Parking space is somewhat limited so your are ...

  5. Capstone Meeting (Conover)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5730

    219 From: Conover, Maddie [mailto:conover.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, February 15, ... 2017 1:11 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room Reservation 202 Hi Mr. Fowler, ...

  6. Extension Annual Conference RFP

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3964

    219 Contact Steve Brady (brady.111@osu.edu) & Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) Thursday, October ...

  7. Local Foods Tour Series- Growing Hops

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/growing-hops-second-stop-local-foods-series

    most hops is still grown today. Plan to join our OSU Extension Hops Specialist Brad Bergefurd at the ... appreciated by contacting Kelley at OSU Extension (740-652-7263). If you are interested in other local ...

  8. 2020 FABE Scholarships and Awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2020-fabe-scholarships-and-awards

    We are pleased to announce this year's reipients of our IPAG Awards, Graduate Student Awards, Capstone Design Project Awards and Undergraduate Student Scholarships. Congratulations to this year's student scholarship and award recipients! ...

  9. NASA Student Capstone Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/nasa-student-capstone-project

    NASA Student Capstone Project- Ohio State FABE ...

  10. A. Apostel Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5716

    219 From: Apostel, Anna M. [mailto: apostel.4@buckeyemail. osu.edu] Sent: Friday, February 10, ... 2017 3:36 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room reservation for FABE 202 Hi Jim, ...

Pages