CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Undergraduate

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate

    The undergraduate experience in the Department of Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering is unique to each student. Our academic and faculty advisors work with students individually to develop an academic plan that not only leads to timely degree ...

  2. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  3. Let's Jam, and learn more about jam making and food preservation!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-jam-and-learn-more-about-jam-making-and-food-preservation

    preserved jam. OSU Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Educator Shannon Carter will serve as the ... others OSU Extension is presenting in cooperation with the Pickerington Parks and Recreation Department ...

  4. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  5. Lawn Care 101; The Basics of the Perfect Lawn

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lawn-care-101-basics-perfect-lawn

    join us at Lawn Care 101 on March 24 in Pickerington! Stan Smith from OSU Extension will be there to ... registration information on this program along with three others OSU Extension is presenting in cooperation ...

  6. Wayne County IPM program

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8333

    Room 100 (Wooster) Rory Lewandowski (.11) and Gary Graham Wayne and Holmes County extension ...

  7. FABE Joins Partnership to Develop Agribot Design Challenge

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-joins-partnership-develop-agribot-design-challenge

    and Environmental Sciences, and Extension came together to help make this program possible. “With the ...

  8. PENRA Annual Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9445

    200 (Wooster) Bethany reserved for Mary  Tuesday, March 9, 2021- 8:30am to 3:30pm ...

  9. K. Port

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6923

    Building, 590 Woody Hayes Drive, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2835 Office port.17@osu.edu ... 2018 10:46 AM To: Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > Subject: Re: conference rooms   Yes, ... EST, Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > wrote: Hey Mac,   Whatcha doin in the 202 conference ...

  10. Meet Shay Pond: Looking to create beneficial change for communities

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-shay-pond-looking-create-beneficial-change-communities

    For Shay Pond, a fourth-year majoring in agricultural systems management (ASM) with minors in agribusiness and nonprofit management, creating a positive generational change is a dream of his. Pond is interested in exploring ways to address food and financ ...

Pages