CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ramiro Berardo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ramiro-berardo

    Ramiro Berardo Professor of Environmental and Natural Resources Policy berardo.3@osu.edu ... Hongtao Yi. 2020. ‘Hydraulic fracturing and political conflict: News media coverage of topicsand themes ...

  2. Future Students

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students

    Undergraduate ASM and CSM Students: Chris Slack Academic Advisor slack.77@osu.edu Undergraduate FABE Students:  ... Kelli Whitcomb  Academic Program Coordinator for FABE students 614-247-6735  whitcomb.66@osu.edu       ... organizations  for students to stay involved. Meet some of our students and read their inspiring stories.  Over ...

  3. Rachel Gabor

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-gabor

    Rachel Gabor Assistant Professor, Watershed Hydrology gabor.40@osu.edu 473B Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  4. Jeremy T. Bruskotter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-t-bruskotter

    Jeremy T. Bruskotter Professor bruskotter.9@osu.edu http ... ://bruskotter.wordpress.com/ http://twel.osu.edu 614-247-2118 379D Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 Curriculum Vitae Research ...

  5. Visit Us

    https://senr.osu.edu/future-students/visit-us

    general OSU  virtual tour. Questions?  Contact senr@osu.edu ... AM April 22nd, 10:00-11:30 AM For general campus tours and visits, please see the OSU Admissions ...

  6. Environmental Science Ambassadors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/envsci

    Landon Chase SENR Ambassador Chase.268@buckeyemail.osu.edu Hometown: Worthington, Ohio Major: ... erxleben.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu Hometown: Virginia Beach, Virginia Major: Environmental Science Specialization: Ecosystem ... johns.365@osu.edu Hometown:  Mason, Ohio Major: Environmental Science Specialization: Molecular Science Favorite ...

  7. Graduate Exit Seminar- Kaustubh Kumar

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-kaustubh-kumar

    Plan to join Kaustubh Kumar's graduate exit seminar on December 15, 2023, at 11:30 am  via Zoom. Kaustubh will present, "Credibility, Saliency, and Legitimacy of Outcomes in Participatory Modeling." Abstract:  Traditional modeling approache ...

  8. Ivanett Barreto

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10750

    219 Tuesday, December 19, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. Environment, Economy, Development, Sustainability Ambassadors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/eeds

    Hifsah Ayub SENR Ambassador Ayub.11@osu.edu Hometown: Pickerington, Ohio Major: Environment, ... matthews.677@osu.edu Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio Majors: Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability (EEDS) ... Mountaineers at Ohio State         Karissa Mitchell SENR Ambassador mitchell.2121@osu.edu Hometown: ...

  10. Forestry, Fisheries, and Wildlife Ambassadors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-opportunities/forestry-fisheries-and-wildlife

    Katie Bruns SENR Ambassador bruns.231@osu.edu Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio Major: Forestry, ... living community  Al Nguyen SENR Ambassador nguyen.2625@osu.edu Hometown: Parma, Ohio Major: Forestry, ... schloemer.23@osu.edu Hometown:  St. Marys, Ohio Major: Forestry, Fisheries, and Wildlife Specialization: Wildlife and ...

Pages