CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9592

    219 bethany reserved for fred michel Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 28 2021. Tuesday, August 24, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, August 31, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 7, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 14, 2021- 1: ...

  2. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/fabe-open-house

    1st and 2nd year students are invited to learn more about the programs, research, and expertise of the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering. Drop by for the FABE Open House on Tuesday, August 31 between 4:00- 7:00 p.m. at the Agricu ...

  3. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9588

    245 Friday, December 17, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9587

    245 Friday, December 10, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  5. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9586

    245 Friday, December 3, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  6. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9585

    245 Friday, November 19, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9584

    245 Friday, November 12, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9583

    245 Friday, October 29, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  9. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9582

    245 BETHANY RESERVED FOR AMY GLAZE  Friday, October 15, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9581

    245 BETHANY RESERVED FOR AMY GLAZE Friday, October 1, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

Pages