CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  2. Ohio State Tractor Competes at ASABE International 1/4 Scale Tractor Design Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-tractor-competes-asabe-international-14-scale-tractor-design-competition

    http://buckeyepullers.org.ohio-state.edu/. The national competition is ...

  3. Meet Jaden Tatum: Engineering a Path to a More Sustainable Future

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jaden-tatum-engineering-path-more-sustainable-future

    With an objective of improving the sustainability of agricultural systems on an international scale Jaden Tatum is on her way to finding a viable solution, one research initiative at a time.  A current graduate student in the Department of Food, Agricultu ...

  4. Lawn Care 101; The Basics of the Perfect Lawn

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lawn-care-101-basics-perfect-lawn

    join us at Lawn Care 101 on March 24 in Pickerington! Stan Smith from OSU Extension will be there to ... registration information on this program along with three others OSU Extension is presenting in cooperation ...

  5. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  6. 2013 Diversity Leadership Symposium

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/2013-diversity-leadership-symposium

    http://extensionhr.osu.edu/diversity/Symposium/symposiuminformation4.html The cost is FREE to all students and continental breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack is ...

  7. K. Port

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6923

    Building, 590 Woody Hayes Drive, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2835 Office port.17@osu.edu ... 2018 10:46 AM To: Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > Subject: Re: conference rooms   Yes, ... EST, Port, Kaylee L. < port.17@osu.edu > wrote: Hey Mac,   Whatcha doin in the 202 conference ...

  8. 2018 Lawn Mower Clinic- April Event

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/2018-lawn-mower-clinic-april-event

    questions please contact: Ross Schroeder- schroeder.755@osu.edu Matt Schimmoller- schimmoller.6@osu.edu, or ... Glen Tipton- tipton.122@osu.edu ...

  9. Grain Marketing School, CANCELLED

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/grain-marketing-basics-session-1

    financial risk capacity. OSU Extension Educator Chris Bruynis from Ross County will teach and facilitate the ... free, but reservations are required by calling OSU Extension at (740) 652-7260. Find more contact ...

  10. Deogracious (Deo) Massawe

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/deogracious-deo-massawe

    April 21st. 2016 PhD (Miller and Paul) massawe.3@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Molecular Biology and ...

Pages