CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Robert Giffen Holmes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/robert-giffen-holmes

    Robert Giffen Holmes Faculty Emeritus holmes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6798 ...

  2. Mohamed Yousry Hamdy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-yousry-hamdy

    Mohamed Yousry Hamdy Faculty Emeritus hamdy.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  3. Mike Ellis retirement

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/ellisretirement

    http://presenter.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ellis.293/MikeEllisRetirement_-_20141029_133549_24.html ...

  4. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  5. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  6. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  7. Deloris Veney

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/deloris-veney

    Deloris Veney Research Assistant 1-B/H veney.5@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  8. Let's JAM...a hands-on jam-making workshop!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-jama-hands-jam-making-workshop-0

    Registration/payment due by June 23. Class size limited.  Register early!! Call the OSU Extension office at ... 740-652-7260 or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu for more information and registration details. Click ...

  9. Let's JAM...a hands-on jam-making workshop!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-jama-hands-jam-making-workshop

    Registration/payment due by June 8. Class size limited.  Register early!! Call the OSU Extension office at 740-652-7260 ... or email Kelley Scott at scott.1863@osu.edu for more information and registration details. Click here ...

  10. Anthony Smith Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9449

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, December 10, 2020- 11:30am to 2:30pm ...

Pages